BW/Cook Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5 stars based on 7,436 Reviews
mr wheeler W.
elkhart, indiana
mary H.
granger, indiana
"He was polite fast and in and out less than 6 minutes!"
walter B.
buchanan, michigan
sev M.
elkhart, indiana
"Best service ever! John does great quality work, answered all the questions I had and provided me with some tips towards energy efficiency. I trust John being in my home plus my dog liked him :)"
michael R.
saint joseph, michigan
"FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT WENT ON DURING THE SERVICE VISIT"
ms collins C.
st joseph, michigan
jennifer L.
south bend, indiana
"On time, courteous, always call one day prior for reminder and 15-30 minutes before arriving."
mike G.
mishawaka, indiana
"Punctual. Respectful of the house by wearing shoe covers. Suggested different air filters that might do a better job."
jeanette T.
south bend, indiana
"came promptly, was courteous and efficient"
marie A.
st joseph, michigan
"Always great service"
mary B.
elkhart, indiana
"Rodney was very professional and courteous. He was very thorough and knowledgeable and I felt confidant having him service my heating equipment."
mr. krouse K.
mishawaka, indiana
"fast, efficient, friendly"
mr pethick P.
south bend, indiana
"rodney was very professional in his service, and went above and beyond in his people skills."
pat B.
granger, indiana
"Always on time, service done that was required. Rodney is always a great tech. Explains everything and does a great job. Always request for him he is very trusting."
craig T.
elkhart, indiana
"Very knowledgeable and courteous"
mr vogel V.
edwardsburg, michigan
"We now have vibrations and noise that we did not have before service. We have called and reported today"
debbie R.
south bend, indiana
mr raper R.
elkhart, indiana
william L.
elkhart, indiana
"THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND DID VERY GOOD WORK."
brian E.
south bend, indiana
"Gary provided punctual, professional, and friendly service. Many thanks."
mr vatroba V.
coloma, michigan
"Chris was prompt, professional and answered my question. (Turns out he lives in Coloma also)"
robert H.
saint joseph, michigan
"The thoroughness of the checkup, coupled with the openness of the findings from the checkup"
ben M.
warsaw, indiana
"Both technicians were excellent. They employed problem-solving techniques to find a solution to an issue that wasnt obvious. They were kind and funny and were very patient in explaining my situation and the benefits of the Advantage program. My wife and I are strongly considering the program almost exclusively because of how excellent my experience was with these technicians."
vicki P.
mishawaka, indiana
"Tech was very nice,thorough & explained what he did."
alexander T.
granger, indiana
mary H.
south bend, indiana
tim A.
niles, michigan
patrick D.
cassopolis, michigan
"Gary and Josh were polite and knowledgeable. While Gary was attending to my furnace Josh thoroughly explained the new programs that are .available."
john golba G.
south bend, indiana
"Excellent service"
doc R.
south bend, indiana
nancy W.
mishawaka, indiana
larry sr. S.
white pigeon, michigan
"He showed us fake photos of my furnace."
paul K.
niles, michigan
"friendly professional service"
barbieri B.
granger, indiana
"I have your tech Ronald out here many times and he always does a great job."
tara M.
st. joseph, michigan
"Drew was pleasant and efficient. I just wish the "add ons" (filters, humidifier service) were not so expensive."
chris N.
st joe, michigan
tim B.
bremen, indiana
"Very thurough and answered every question I had"
don P.
south bend, indiana
anne S.
granger, indiana
"Martin was great. Informative, interesting, polite, and did a nice job."
tom T.
coloma, michigan
"Drew was friendly, he answered our questions. A very nice young man."
pat L.
south bend, indiana
"Enjoyed meeting and dealing with the three guys who came yesterday. My only concern was that I was not informed that there were three coming."
gary O.
south bend, indiana
"Taso was very courteous, professional, and informative."
helen W.
south bend, indiana
shannon G.
south bend, indiana
kathy M.
coloma, michigan
"Tech answered all my questions and explained in easy to understand terms. I like having someone knowledgeable about my furnace to check it out."
chris D.
south bend, indiana
lisa M.
south bend, indiana
becky S.
south bend, indiana
"friendly and professional"
bruce K.
south bend, indiana
"He was efficient and knowledgeable."
christi N.
bremen, indiana
"Gary took the time to answer my questions and assess another furnace/fireplace situation. He even called more experienced techs to ask their opinion and gave me a number to call to find more information. Very helpful!"
anita G.
south bend, indiana
"Gary Newton was fantastic! He was very efficient, very thorough, did a great job explaining what he was doing. And he was very polite in answering all my questions."
jerry W.
granger, indiana
mr toombs T.
granger, indiana
"excellent customer service"
thomas P.
nappanee, indiana
"They came right away and took care of our issue."
dave P.
niles, michigan
"Chris was prompt, courteous and helpful."
mr cressy C.
mishawaka, indiana
"He was on time and was professional about his visit. He got the job done well and quickly."
allyson A.
north liberty, indiana
"arrived on time, provided information on what was needed"
dave F.
granger, indiana
dale B.
elkhart, indiana
"Good service, prompt and competent"
carrie G.
elkhart, indiana
"Never had any problems with this company or technicians. Theyve been very helpful in the past when my water heater went out."
john B.
berrien springs, michigan
"Chris was punctual, efficient and very pleasant to work with at our 6 month check-up. Great service!"
larry M.
benton harbor, michigan
"Your men did the best they could do under the circumstances. The furnace came with a bad 24 volt control board. However they didn't do a very good job of running the fuel line into the furnace. I had to twice tell them that if this was your furnace would you be happy with that and both time they agreed that they wouldn't be happy. 11/22/19: Called service after furnace was installed. Thermostate was not controlling the furnace. It keep burning fuel and temp was going up even though the thermostat was turned off. 11:30PM : Erik finally determined that the new furnace has a bad 24 volt circuit board from the factory. The ball is in BW Cooks hands at this time. 11/23/19: This morning tried to fire furnace, it didnt work as Erik showed me. I hit just one time the reset button. Went and got salamander to take chill off rooms. 11/24/19: Tim fixed fuel line. Both Eriks were here and assessed the furnace determined that indeed it was a bad board and also ordered the correct fuel nozzles for furnace. Now waiting on circuit board to come in hopefully they will get it and be able to fix on 11/25/19. 11/25/19: Both Eriks showed up with circuit board in hand. Jumped on furnace after a couple hours had unit up and running. They adjusted the air flow to the burner, rewired the heat pump that was hgooked up the wrong way ( maybe because of new furnace required it to be redone). Erik will be ordering about three nozzles for spares to be kept inside furnace. He is also getting a 90 degree fitting to hook up to the Becket Blower so the fuel line can be run correctly and the furnace door will fit the furnace. 1/1/2020: Sent Eric an Email about aux heat running even though the temp was well above 40 degrees. 1/4/2020: E-mail hasnt been answered yet going to forward it to BWcook.com, Erik may not check email very often or is on vacation during the holidays."
william P.
goshen, indiana
mr reule R.
st joseph, michigan
nancy T.
south bend, indiana
"courteous, efficient,"
mr barnes B.
st. joseph, michigan
"On time, friendly and efficient."
mr daly D.
mishawaka, indiana
"The tech arrived quickly and solved the problem with my furnace quickly."
mr flora F.
south bend, indiana
"The men were most helpful easing my mind regarding the air conditioner cover being gone they even walked my property looking for it and were most honest with the condition of my furnace"
richard S.
goshen, indiana
"The technician called ahead of time and arrived promptly. He was organized and was knowledgeable about the heating system. I felt assured that the system was operating properly and is ready for the winter heating season."
paul P.
mishawaka, indiana
perry T.
south bend, indiana
mr schmidt S.
granger, indiana
travis M.
elkhart, indiana
"Your prices are extremely high for the parts"
cynthia W.
elkhart, indiana
"Ronn has been our technician for over 15 years and we love him, great service, great guy"
becky W.
elkhart, indiana
"Very polite, did a great job on our service."
c.l. C.
coloma, michigan
barbara W.
niles, michigan
eric G.
bremen, indiana
"I had an emergency plumbing issue where had no water. BW came complete quickly and correctly at a fair price."
joseph/pat K.
mishawaka, indiana
scott L.
niles, michigan
"Tony was personable and gave the application serious thought as to the best performing set up."
kim V.
lawrence, michigan
"This is the only time I felt uneasy and dissatisfied after your technician came to visit. They were thorough and polite, but it felt to me like the main goal was to rope me into an expensive program and do it quickly so I would not opt out. My questions about new equipment were not answered and I will need time to re-consider the plan they 'offered'. I may be seeking a new service provider."
moe J.
union, michigan
shirleen F.
osceola, indiana
"I could not see anything that he should have done differently"
charlotte W.
st. joseph, michigan
"Polite, efficient technician"
daniel B.
mishawaka, indiana
"Professional and courteous"
mr sharp S.
new paris, indiana
"Polite punctual, helpful suggestions for future maintenance and things to watch out for."
robert B.
berrien center, michigan
"Drew's service seemed to be thorough and professional. He patiently answered questions and informed me about needing to change the humidifier filter, and that this is something that he can do or that I can do myself. (I appreciated this because I am inclined to learn more about the furnace and other home systems and do it myself as much as possible.)"
terry R.
south bend, indiana
bill B.
granger, indiana
"Very helpful with my thermostat that no one else has been able to nswer."
kristine M.
warsaw, indiana
"Always happy with your techs and service!"
ken B.
goshen, indiana
"1. You had a fast response time to my request for a technician. 2. Derek did an excellent job for us, and was very professional. 3. You provided and excellent product. 4. Derek offered the Advantage Program, which was helpful at this time."
deanna T.
cassopolis, michigan
"very helpful"
mike C.
granger, indiana
"On time and explained everything well."
andrea B.
south bend, indiana
randy B.
south haven, michigan
arden A.
goshen, wisconsin
"Was courteous, not too talkative, explained what he did, explained to us the condition of our furnace. cleaned up after he was done. was on time, even early, called before he came. Likeable guy."
angela E.
edwardsburg, michigan
"John was very nice. It was disappointing that the appointments were running behind but Im sure that cant be helped."
dennis G.
south bend, indiana
"The service experts were on time for the appt. and were aware of their cleanliness by putting covers over their shoes for my floors. Also, they took time to answer questions I had."
pam T.
granger, indiana
"He was quick. efficient , and friendly !"
james L.
south bend, indiana
"Excellent service. Timely and knowledgeable"
adam J.
mishawaka, indiana
"Drew was very informative, professional and friendly."
john O.
coloma, michigan
"They discovered a sump pump problem that we hadn't seen. Friendly and professional."
edward R.
mishawaka, indiana
"Slow after I told them what they nreded"
sharon S.
mishawaka, indiana
jerry R.
mishawaka, indiana
"No comment"
mr kowalski K.
south bend, indiana
"Gary explained each step of maintenance service and how my furnace was performing"
jim C.
goshen, indiana
william L.
elkhart, indiana
"HE DID A GREAT JOB AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY"
george Z.
elkhart, indiana
"He showed up on time, quietly did his job and finished"
tami S.
north liberty, indiana
"Technician was very polite, good attitude and answered any questions i had"
debra L.
granger, indiana
carla D.
elkhart, indiana
"Both men were knowledgable and spoke in terms I could understand. They were pleasant and explained things thoroughly."
greg H.
cassopolis, michigan
"was quick and fast and nice"
bill B.
granger, indiana
"on time, put shoe protectors on, gave helpful tips on furnace filter"
stanley N.
south bend, indiana
"Good customer service"
lance G.
cassopolis, michigan
"Time was taken to do a thorough job."
kelly N.
south bend, indiana
"Reliability and honest"
tamy C.
niles, michigan
"Tech was both friendly and efficient. He even took the time to show me how the thermostat works in my new house."
marcee F.
wakarusa, indiana
"Eric was very professional and friendly."
mr mattern M.
nappanee, indiana
timothy B.
elkhart, indiana
mark T.
goshen, indiana
"Showed up on time was quick and efficient"
mr constantine C.
berrien center, michigan
"Tech was VERY knowledgable and efficient"
jerry L.
goshen, indiana
"Helpful kind and courteous"
lynnette S.
elkhart, indiana
"They were awsome. They cleaned everything up just great."
tony Z.
mishawaka, indiana
"Derek was great!"
lori M.
granger, indiana
"On time and honest"
mr scott S.
south bend, indiana
kristal R.
saint joseph, michigan
"Chris did an excellent job fixing our humidifier and then coming back a couple days later with another part to complete the job. His manner was professional and affable."
carol E.
mishawaka, indiana
"I had to have a second repair call because of the mistakes the first repairman made."
barbara B.
coloma, michigan
"Good service"
jack S.
saint joseph, michigan
"Chris was very professional and went about his business in like manner."
richard K.
south bend, indiana
"Rodney was professional, friendly and efficient. He took time to explain things to the owner."
james R.
stevensville, michigan
"Andrew was very nice and more importantly very professional."
nancy N.
buchanan, michigan
"Chris was thorough and professional."
david G.
south bend, indiana
susan .
granger , indiana
"Taso was very courteous, pleasant, professional & thorough. He explained and showed me everything he was doing and he did a great job."
eugene O.
edwardsburg, michigan
"Chris was very polite, professional and on time. It was a pleasure to meet him and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks for a great experience."
george H.
elkhart, indiana
"Run was very polite and considerate And he knew what he was talking about. I prefer Ron when I have to use cook again."
mr andrews A.
granger, indiana
"We did not have heat. Receptionist was very understanding. Had service men at our door within an hour of our call."
debra J.
elkhart, indiana
"Very polite, answered all questions, didnt waste time."
wilda C.
mishawaka, indiana
mary W.
south bend, indiana
sharon S.
lakeville, indiana
robert M.
south bend, indiana
john M.
mishawaka, indiana
"On time; very pleasant"
mrs krouse K.
elkhart, indiana
"Very satisfied with service."
sally B.
mishawaka, indiana
melanie M.
south bend, indiana
"Arrived on time, had the needed replacement part on the truck and charged a fair price."
lee P.
granger, indiana
grace B.
south bend, indiana
"technician came on time, left area clean, hope furnace will continue in good working order."
denny k.
berrien center, michigan
"very friendly and very professional. both of them"
tom V.
mishawaka, indiana
"Excellent service"
frank M.
south bend, indiana
peter T.
granger, indiana
"Technician was kind professional and knowledgeable."
shawn G.
constantine, michigan
"My technician was extremely honest and educational. Awesome service"
jay K.
mishawaka, indiana
mitchell armond A.
elkhart, indiana
christian P.
stevensville, michigan
"Problem of uneven heating of the home."
mr moon M.
mishawaka, indiana
"Question 5-I was asked to reschedule and had to wait 6 weeks from originally scheduled appointment. Question 6- he was 30 minutes outside the timeframe but that was fine with me."
elizabeth O.
elkhart, indiana
"Response time"
kathleen B.
dowagiac, michigan
"Drew was very pleasant, well informed, gave us expert advice about our needs and helped us make the best decision for now and in the future. He was one of the "good guys " I hear about"
kay J.
sawyer, michigan
"He was very pleasant and understanding when he discovered my thermostat had somehow been put on cool. Had someone reminded us to check that before you sent someone all the way here, it would have been very helpful. We both looked at the thermostat and missed that it had been changed, probably when we lowered the temperature before we left for the day. We felt really bad that he had to drive all the way here at night and he was very helpful and gracious when we apologized several times for his long trip."
bob E.
granger, indiana
dani G.
wakarusa, indiana
"They fixed it as quickly as possible even though I first called on a Sunday and they had to order a part."
richard D.
mishawaka, indiana
pam M.
niles, michigan
"he answered all questions and told us what he did thanked us for allowing him to serve us"
mike A.
south bend, indiana
"Even though it was a little late, the service tech, was courteous, efficient, and got the job done."
charles A.
st. joseph, michigan
roger Y.
niles, michigan
"Quick efficient and professional."
michelle T.
elkhart, indiana
"Paul explained everything, was friendly, and did an efficient job"
mary K.
south bend, indiana
kathy S.
elkhart, indiana
"Technician informed me throughout the appt. of the condition of our furnace. He answered questions I asked."
arvester J.
south bend, indiana
jeff B.
granger, indiana
jeff D.
mishawaka, indiana
"Although he was polite, I'm not sure he did much. He was not here very long and I know he didn't clean out the condensation pump. I had changed the filter 1 month ago so it didn't need changed, and he didn't, but all the other technicians that have been here would leave one to change out later."
mr cooley C.
osceola, indiana
"Andrew did an excellent job in figuring out and resolving the issue. Explaining what he was doing every step of the way. Since it has been 4 years from when we had the furnace installed, we determined it was a good idea to start up with the maintenance plan."
mr odell O.
st. joseph, michigan
mrs kelly S.
elkhart, indiana
"On-time and efficient cleaning furnace"
joseph/pat K.
mishawaka, indiana
gale D.
bristol, indiana
"Gary was very kind, professional, and efficient. He explained everything he did to provide excellent service to my heater. I am very Thankful !!!. Cheers to your selection of this employee !!"
tim dds D.
st joe, michigan
rhonda P.
elkhart, indiana
"The service was exceptional! The technician was so awesome! answered all my questions exceptionally and if he didnt know he found the answer right away. They were concerned about our wellbeing and came back the following day to finish the task outside in the cold!"
celeste C.
hartford, michigan
"Mike submitted everything is that State Farm required, abd sometimes Twice! He hung in there with me while I pursued furnace replacement due to AEP Power Surge. It was a long hard road, and s month later I had approval for a new furnace. Mike quoted the best for me, now U have a super efficient furnace. Thanks Mike !!"
joni d.
osceola, indiana
"tech was competent, professional and friendly"
amie N.
granger, indiana
richard K.
south bend, indiana
"The technician was on time, courteous, and explained things well."
mr price P.
elkhart, indiana
maryjane B.
baroda, michigan
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous."
susan M.
mishawaka, indiana
"Technician was very professional and found my problem quickly, which was appreciated."
theresa S.
benton harbor, , michigan
"Very friendly, did the job in a timely matter."
julianne K.
elkhart, indiana
"Gary was friendly, efficient and informative. He explained what he was checking for, the results of the inspection and how the service plan works."
bill S.
goshen, indiana
john W.
granger, indiana
"Friendly efficient service"
neil B.
bristol, indiana
rebecca T.
berrien springs, michigan
"Brody is a gentleman in every way. He thoroughly checked the furnace and put in a new filter and treated me with courtesy and in a friendly way."
susan T.
cassopolis, michigan
david G.
niles, michigan
david s.
niles , michigan
"was prompt and got the job done quickly"
george jr J.
granger, indiana
donald G.
granger, indiana
"Thorough complete winter season check"
mr lehman L.
south bend, indiana
"The technician replaced the humidifier filter to the furnace, which was caked with calcium. When I went into the basement the next day, there was a lot of calcium on the floor, which I had to mop up. I feel the technician should have vacuumed up the mess left after the filter change."
james W.
st. joseph, michigan
mari kelly K.
granger, indiana
tonya E.
elkhart, indiana
"Gary was prompt & informative. No issues with service."
mark L.
south bend, indiana
"Prompt Available on a Sunday Knowledgeable, friendly technician"
manoj K.
cassopolis, michigan
"Brody was helpful in every manner during the maintenance service."
wanda P.
south bend, indiana
"Rodney has been here before-he always does a great job!"
ann H.
walkerton, indiana
diane M.
south bend, indiana
"no phone call or anything until he showed up"
brian S.
elkhart, indiana
moe J.
union, michigan
"Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough."
harold F.
niles, michigan
"Technician was excellent. Would have him back again."
judy B.
elkhart, indiana
"Because you great ."
mike B.
mishawaka, indiana
"Brody was very friendly and helpful!"
mary F.
nappanee, indiana
"Ron showed up on time & was very helpful throughout the entire visit. I felt safe with him in our home."
christina S.
mishawaka, indiana
"worked efficiently, was knowledgeable and polite"
dave W.
mishawaka, indiana
"fast and efficient"
judith H.
south bend, indiana
"Technician was on time, friendly, polite and went right to work."
penelope C.
mishawaka, indiana
"On time. Knowledgeable. Polite"
mr hesser H.
mishawaka, indiana
richard J.
south bend, indiana
"Eric was efficient and answered my questions."
ellen S.
south bend, indiana
"I couldn't believe we made an appointment after 5 online the night before and the appointment was confirmed for the next morning. The technician called 30 minutes prior and arrived on time. He also did a great job troubleshooting our problem and providing all solutions for us to make an informed decision."
lisa F.
mishawaka, indiana
"The technician left the setting at 80 degrees (from my 69 degrees) and I left right after he did and my house was horribly hot for me and my pets. It took hours to cool the house down."
greg D.
mishawaka, indiana
kenneth S.
osceola, indiana
"arrived on time did his job and gave answers on questions i had"
john F.
granger, indiana
"Both BWCook representatives that came to my house were knowledgeable and gracious. I appreciated how efficient and careful they did their jobs. They explained everything they did and consulted me on operation. Great job to both of them!"
neil B.
bristol, indiana
john B.
south bend, indiana
chris R.
elkhart, indiana
"Both technician and sales guy were very friendly and professional"
charles M.
south bend, indiana
"Gary was very, and Polite"
mrs gryp G.
granger, indiana
"Very personable and professional."
david B.
granger, indiana
"called ahead the day before arrived on time explained what he did"
jim W.
mishawaka, indiana
"Chris was very professional and friendly. Explained exactly what was going on and made the proper suggestions. Quick and knowledgeable."
david A.
benton harbor, michigan
"Drew is very friendly and yet professional. He went about his business, answered any questions that I had. The appointment was schedualed for December 4th but you had a opening for the 3rd, called and asked if I could fit your visit in. I was available and we made the change. Thank you for having that policy in place."
peter C.
granger, indiana
"Brody answered all my questions simply and professionally"
margaret K.
south bend, indiana
"Answered any questions I had."
tari H.
benton harbor, michigan
"Drew was very informative as to my main problem with my furnace."
mr walls W.
syracuse, indiana
"i was not there but my wife said technician was very polite and thorough"
mr hess H.
south bend, indiana
"Technician was super and did a great job. Your pricing makes no sense to me-pay more if you pay total and ahead pay less if you pay monthly. Unfair to say the least!"
robert H.
south bend, indiana
"Your service man ?? did I a great job"
lucy S.
south bend, indiana
"Andrew Bergt was knowledgeable and professional."
mr emery E.
granger, indiana
elizabeth V.
niles, michigan
james C.
south bend, indiana
"Was extremely polite and courteous plus very professional about his work."
daniel S.
mishawaka, indiana
"Technician was very efficient and informative."
rhonda M.
niles, michigan
"Ron always very nice does great job and explains everything."
paulina S.
south bend, indiana
"Met expectations"
dennis K.
berrien center, michigan
". was good sharing info as we went along finding problem.bad connection"
tumacs C.
elkhart, indiana
"Service was prompt, on time and very professional."
robert M.
new buffalo, michigan
"very efficient, friendly, took time to go over our system with us. explained how a service contract would be beneficial to us.. we signed up"
mrs jaffe J.
south bend, indiana
"at house within half hour"
diane Z.
elkhart, indiana
"Gary serviced my furnace and explained thoroughly what he did and the condition of my furnace. Also advised me of my choices to keep the air quality in my house safe"
brian B.
edwardsburg, michigan
"Paul, the technician, was very courteous and professional."
ed C.
south bend, indiana
"The service was good - did a yearly check up on the furnace."
mary golabowski G.
south bend, indiana
"Worked very professionally and answered my questions when asked"
karelyn A.
south bend, indiana
"Appreciate the quick response to my request for service"
lesley K.
south bend, indiana
"Drew was punctual in his arrival time. He was friendly and at the same time very professional."
larry O.
mishawaka, indiana
"I felt the tech did a very detailed evaluation of my furnace and explained a few things to me I hadn't known before and didn't understand."
arlene M.
elkhart, indiana
"Not only was the Tech knowledgeable, he was so kind and friendly."
sherry D.
berrien center, michigan
"The service technician arrived less than hour after our call for service. It was late in the afternoon on the day before Thanksgiving. He identified the problem quickly and got the part needed. Our generator was up and running a short time later."
steven P.
south bend, indiana
"Helpful, efficient and friendly."
dorothy B.
goshen, indiana
"John is very knowledgeable and I feel that I can trust him to help me decide on the best outcome regarding servicing my heating and a/c equipment."
james B.
elkhart, idaho
donna B.
galien, michigan
tom W.
laporte, indiana
joel Z.
st. joseph, michigan
"Competent and professional."
nino M.
bristol, indiana
"Very professional and clean technician.The only recommendation I have is to park in the road and not on my driveway. There are more people living in my household that drive. Having to wait until the technician leaves to park is not appropriate."
marybeth K.
osceola, indiana
arlene S.
elkhart, indiana
"On time and polite. Didnt try to sell me things I didnt need."
mr souder S.
goshen, indiana
mr fireoved F.
elkhart, indiana
"Competent and friendly"
michael R.
elkhart, indiana
"On time, efficient, professional and courteous."
bart B.
niles, michigan
dan G.
nappanee, indiana
hero's inc I.
mishawaka, indiana
"Three days after the servicing we had no heat in the cafeteria and kitchen. We were told today when a tech came the switch wasn't completely engaged. I don't understand why it wasn't. It was very cold in the 2 areas Friday night while attending an event at the facility. I hope the call we had this morning is a no charge and won't be consider one of our visits in the maintenance package."
roger / home H.
goshen, indiana
ted N.
elkhart, indiana
leeann H.
elkhart, indiana
"They were honest vand thorough."
mr lahey L.
elkhart, indiana
daryl W.
elkhart , indiana
"Coustomer Service and a good service tec . John Rhoades"
jasdina T.
south bend, indiana
cece B.
middlebury, indiana
"Knowledgeable tech"
mr schrock S.
goshen, indiana
anita R.
saint joseph, michigan
"John is the only technician who could do the installation. I felt very sorry for the technician who was sent on November 15th, who worked diligently, but could not complete the installation."
tiffaney D.
south bend, indiana
"Im always pleased with the service"
erin R.
osceola, indiana
"It took 5 appointments to replace the one part. The second technician that came had no clue why the first technician messed with what he had, and he told me this as he left. He said he was going to have to do some re-teaching. It just felt like the left hand didnt know what the right hand was doing. It felt unprofessional."
ms keyser K.
elkhart, indiana
"The guys that did the work were great."
albert M.
mishawaka, indiana
"Friendly, knowledgable,"
william W.
south bend, indiana
mr emerson E.
elkhart, indiana
"from the gal that took my call to Ron the tech. all good"
carole N.
south bend, indiana
virginia Z.
south bend, indiana
kevin R.
dowagiac, michigan
"Technician was knowledgeable, punctual and thorough and personable."
michael K.
south haven, michigan
"Took extra effort to ensure we dont have another CO incident"
michael C.
granger, indiana
"Very thorough work. I am just frustrated the filter had to changed again."
krista C.
cassopolis, michigan
"John was very kind and knowledgeable about our problem. He was upfront about what needed to be done. He was able to work with my schedule and get it done in a timely manner."
mr blosser B.
elkhart, indiana
mary C.
mishawaka, indiana
"Very informative."
joe A.
elkhart, indiana
"on time friendly"
mr huston H.
south bend, indiana
"Ron is the best and after 20 years of excellent service, how can you not be pleased"
don W.
south bend, indiana
mr chaney C.
south bend, indiana
edward T.
south bend, indiana
"GREAT WORK."
tami L.
bridgman, michigan
carol R.
elkhart, indiana
"Very professional. Called to keep us updated."
mr behrouzi B.
granger, indiana
"The technician was wonderful and did a great job"
allen S.
mishawaka, indiana
"The tech the was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Took the time to describe what the problem was and how he was going to remedy the problem."
scotty R.
st. joseph, michigan
"Your techs are always very thorough"
steve A.
elkhart, indiana
"quick service"
kim W.
decatur, michigan
"Had service scheduled for 11/16/19 between 10-Noon no one showed up when I called was told my appt had been rescheduled."
andres P.
stevensville, michigan
rocco T.
granger, indiana
"tech was very helpful and professional"
andrew H.
osceola, indiana
"Helpful, respectful, knowledgeable"
tom H.
bristol, indiana
"Rodney was very professional and honest. Was very good at explaining everything truthfully. Hes very good at his job."
mr miller M.
new paris, indiana
"prompt in arriving, wore paper shoes when entering the house, friendly, let us know about issues and needing filters"
ward U.
south bend, indiana
"Rodney seems very outgoing and conscious in his work."
debra K.
granger, indiana
"The technician was efficient and he answered all my questions."
jim A.
edwardsburg, michigan
toby M.
bristol, indiana
linda B.
south bend, indiana
steven V.
mishawaka, indiana
"Very Fast and efficient service. Andrew Bergt arrived about 1 hour after my call and was very polite and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and why. I am very grateful for his excellent service."
james D.
mishawaka, indiana
"Friendly. Courteous. Good communication."
janet L.
niles, michigan
"Ron is always the greatest. Excellent work and cares."
janet B.
south bend, indiana
"The technician, Gary Newton, was very knowledgeable and gave good tips on furnace filters."
david P.
elkhart, indiana
bonnie H.
bristol, indiana
"Integrity"
mr grasso G.
coloma, michigan
"Different individuals had to come to service the furnace it was not working at all. The temperature in the house was 59° they had to make multiple trips. The service was excellent and I could not expect anything more from anybody."
michael H.
elkhart, indiana
"Courteous and timely"
william E.
elkhart, indiana
herman J.
elkhart, indiana
anita S.
st joseph, michigan
tim S.
south bend, indiana
"The tech was very polite, seemed to work efficiently and answered all my questions."
joyce P.
south bend, indiana
richard H.
south bend, indiana
"Cause he was good."
donald A.
goshen, indiana
"Tech was courteous and did the job well.I still have heat and that's important now!"
lauren B.
benton harbor, michigan
"Very pleasant and very efficient"
artell W.
edwardsburg, michigan
"We have been requesting Ron for years, he knows us and knows our equipment. He is so NICE and knowledgeable and has been doing our service for years and years. When I made the appointment I requested only Ron, I'd never made an appointment with anyone else. They called and said John, I believe it was, he was on his way to our home. I told them. no he wasn't. I'd requested Ron and Ron knows he's the only one we'd have. They had to cancel the morning appointment and was able to send Ron between 4-6:00 PM. So grateful we were able to have Ron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
johnnie w.
south haven, michigan
"Very nice seemed to do good on work for furnace."
deborah M.
elkhart, indiana
"The technicians were very professional and left no mess to clean up."
linda R.
goshen, indiana
"Martin always does a good job."
dennis L.
south bend, indiana
robert S.
south bend, indiana
"BW/COOK has always provided excellent service."
mr hasler H.
south bend, indiana
"Professional, no nonsense visit. Done on time, quickly. Arrived on time"
sharon G.
elkhart, indiana
judy F.
mishawaka, indiana
"Prompt and courteous"
mr elliott E.
elkhart, indiana
mr hout H.
edwardsburg, michigan
"We always use Ron we are very satisfied with the work he does and weve never had a problem."
sue N.
elkhart, indiana
"On time Efficient Went through checklist"
susan O.
granger, indiana
"This young man was very polite; took the time to speak with us. Impressive. Thanks so much!"
anthony W.
mishawaka, indiana
mary Y.
south bend, indiana
"The tech was here, fixed my problem and was gone less than an hour from when I first called."
richard E.
elkhart, indiana
"AS AN (ADVANCED) CONSUMER. PTL FOR OUR BEARDED ANGEL WHO WHO ASAP ON SUNDAY CAME TO AND GOT OUR FURNACE GIVING HEAT. REV RICHARD ETNER"
timothy L.
goshen, indiana
"Paul was very polite and knowledgeable! Fixed the problem super quick!"
linda J.
south bend, indiana
"I received several calls letting me someone was available at earlier time. Also the trip charge and diagnostic was together. Everyone was courteous and efficient."
bill W.
south bend, indiana
lesley S.
south bend, indiana
"Erik was very professional and easy to deal with, very informative. He is the first technician from your service who showed us we have a humidifier attached to the furnace and showed that the filter had probably never been changed since installation (2012). He changed it, of course. We hope he always returns."
diane V.
south bend, indiana
jody C.
elkhart, indiana
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy. The staff is also very responsive to any problems."
mrs wurzburger W.
south bend, indiana
"Very satisfied"
rich T.
granger, indiana
"fast and efficient"
larry G.
granger, indiana
"Arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous."
brian H.
south bend, indiana
"Rodney was very knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly."
joy B.
granger, indiana
jimita P.
granger, indiana
"Felipe was very thorough!"
maureen O.
south bend, indiana
"The work was done quietly and quickly."
paige K.
osceola, indiana
gary C.
south bend, indiana
mr fodor F.
bridgman, michigan
john L.
goshen, indiana
harold M.
dowagiac, michigan
roger R.
elkhart, indiana
"Tech was prompt, explained everything, and was finished in a short period of time."
mr eldridge E.
edwardsburg, michigan
"Getting disatisfied with BW/Cook"
kevin M.
elkhart, indiana
brigid D.
south bend, indiana
"Prompt, efficient service. Techician Rodney and his helper were absolutely superb in every way. Treat them well!"
janet K.
granger, indiana
"Rons the best."
joan B.
riverside, michigan
"Andrew was on time,vet professional and polite and explained things and answered all my questions."
gerald P.
mishawaka, indiana
"My technician was on time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was efficient and after he left, one would never have known he was ever there."
bruce B.
south bend, indiana
"On time. Performed maintenance service timely."
paul S.
berrien springs, michigan
"On time and was pleasant and efficient."
justin S.
elkhart, indiana
"Great service and they were very quick with the job."
wilma O.
edwardsburg, michigan
"Martin has always provided excellent service whether just doing the annual maintenance or fixing a problem with my units. He is courteous and thoughtful. He even put the sliding door back on its track for easier access to the furnace. I do not have the strength to do it at my age (73). He has been such a good guy and a blessing to me. I have always been able to count on BW/Cook when I have to call for repairs and have always been able to count on Martin to do a good job."
dennis M.
south bend, indiana
"Prompt and professional"
tom J.
elkhart, indiana
"Did a good job"
jan G.
mishawaka, indiana
"Ron took the time to explain everything, he also went above and beyond, while in my crawlspace looking around for bugs, spiders, and any signs of critters."
glenda P.
berrien springs, michigan
"Good lead up communication. Driver delivered within the tie frame promised."
debra H.
elkhart, indiana
"On time, friendly but professional. Performed maintenance as requested."